Phoenix Wedding Photographer | Scottsdale Wedding Photographer » Erica Velasco is a Professional Phoenix Wedding Photographer

vendors we love

This is a list of vendors I have had the great pleasure of working with and love! No one receives any kickbacks or finders fees, it’s just people I love to work with, who do or give quality service to my clients. Never fear if you work with the vendors below, you will not be disappointed!

Venue:
The Phoenix Art Museum: http://www.phxart.org/
Montelucia Resort & Spa: http:///www.montelucia.com/Resort-Spa
Four Seasons: http://www.fourseasons.com/scottsdale
El Chorro
W Scottsdale
Sanctuary at Camelback Mountain
Hotel Valley Ho: http://www.hotelvalleyho.com/
The Clayton on the Park: http://theclaytononthepark.com

Planner:
Your Perfect Day Weddings & Events: http://www.yourperfectday.biz
Outstanding Occasions: http://www.outstanding-occasions.com
Signature Events: http://www.az-events.com
Imoni Events: http://www.imonievents.com
Celebrations by Amy Bacon:
Andrea Leslie Events:

Videographer:
Serendipity Cinema: http://www.serendipitycinema.com/

DJ:
Desert House Productions:
Ray the DJ:

Linens:
La Tavola:
Classic Party Rentals:

Invitations and Menu Cards:
Idieh Design: http://idiehdesign.com/
Celebrations in Paper:
Vee Creative:
The Event Essentials
: http://www.theeventessentials.com

Florist:
The Flower Studio: http://flowerstudioaz.com/
Butterfly Petals:
Flower Bar:

Fiori Floral Design: http://www.fiorifloral.net

Bakery:
Classic Cakes and Confections:
Kick Ass Kakes:
Tammy Coe Cakes: http://www.tammiecoecakes.com/

Hair & Makeup Artists:
Sarah DeNorche:
Sarah Sheffield
Kensington Makeup and Hair – http://parkavenueblowdry.com (480) 717-2077

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Please copy the string wpZXiC to the field below:

Protected by WP Anti Spam